General business conditions

1. Scope

Proseccheria provides all deliveries exclusively on the basis of these General Terms and Conditions. They apply to the delivery of goods that the customer orders from Proseccheria via online shopping on the Internet, by email, by letter, by order form (wine fairs / wine festivals / events) or by telephone. The order offer only applies to the defined areas of Switzerland.

2. Ordering goods

The contract is concluded at the time the customer receives an order confirmation from Proseccheria .

Orders for goods can be placed up to a maximum of 30 days before the desired delivery date. Cancellation is possible up to 24 hours before delivery.

If it is determined after the order confirmation that the delivery cannot be completely fulfilled because individual products are not available at short notice, Proseccheria will inform the customer of this before delivery.

If products are not available at the time of delivery, they will not be invoiced or sent later. In such cases, the customer is not entitled to any real claim or compensation

3. Delivery

Proseccheria limits deliveries to the territory of Switzerland.

Delivery takes place directly to the delivery address and contact person provided by the customer.

Proseccheria differentiates between different delivery types:

Delivery of food/drinks with PostPac Priority Express In all areas of Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein in which Proseccheria does not offer its own delivery of food and, under certain conditions, at the customer's choice in the main delivery area, the goods will be delivered with the PostPac Priority service Delivered express by Swiss Post. There is no minimum order value. Delivery takes place on a day that can be freely selected during the ordering process, at which time the post office usually delivers the packages.

Proseccheria and Swiss Post do everything they can to meet this delivery date. Failure to adhere to the delivery date does not give rise to any right to withdraw from the order or to compensation. If Swiss Post is unable to carry out an order confirmed by Proseccheria , Proseccheria is under no obligation to carry out the delivery elsewhere. This does not give the customer any right to compensation.

If the customer is absent during the delivery and the goods cannot otherwise be handed over to people present by Swiss Post, your order will be left at the front door of the house or apartment. When the order is deposited with the customer by Swiss Post, the risk of theft and damage (e.g. due to excessive sunlight) is transferred to the customer. If the goods cannot be handed over to people present, the delivery is deemed to have been accepted by the customer as complete and of flawless quality.

If Swiss Post is unable to carry out an order confirmed by Proseccheria , Proseccheria is under no obligation to carry out the delivery elsewhere. This does not give the customer any right to compensation.

4. Delivery Fees

Food deliveries through Proseccheria 's personal delivery service or through Swiss Post. The delivery fee is CHF 10 for each order value.

5. Price / Payment

All prices are in Swiss francs, including VAT.

To pay for Proseccheria deliveries, the customer has various payment methods available, depending on the product range and shipping method:

– Credit card online

– Payment by invoice with payment slip for regular customers

– Payment with Proseccheria gift vouchers online.

Depending on the range and shipping method, only some of the payment methods mentioned above are accepted. Which payment methods can be selected will be displayed for selection in the payment process when ordering.

Proseccheria currently accepts Mastercard, Visa and American Express credit cards.

When paying in advance by credit card, payment is made differently depending on the order type:

When ordering by fax, email, letter or telephone, the customer provides Proseccheria with their credit card number, the card verification number CVV / CVC and the associated expiry date of the card. Proseccheria then records this data in the system and carries out an online authorization request with the respective credit card organization.

When ordering via the online shop, the cardholder enters the credit card number, the card verification number CVV / CVC and the associated expiry date of their card online in the Proseccheria online shop. The system then carries out the online authorization request with the respective credit card organization.

Payment by invoice with payment slip

Payment by invoice with a payment slip requires a successful credit check by Proseccheria . If this automatic check, which is carried out after login, is negative, or if no information about creditworthiness is available, the “invoice” payment method will not be displayed.

After delivery, invoices will be sent by post to the main address mentioned under “Account” or, if possible, included directly with the delivery of goods.

Invoices must be paid within 10 days without deductions such as cash discounts and other discounts. Unauthorized deductions will be charged subsequently. If payment is not made on time, a fee of CHF 20 will be charged and the payment method “invoice” will no longer be available until the invoice has been paid.

6. Complaint

Defects that are readily apparent upon receipt of the goods must be reported immediately, otherwise the goods are deemed to have been approved. For defects that only become apparent at a later date and for all other deliveries, the customer must inform Proseccheria customer service immediately by email or telephone, if necessary also in writing.

7. Applicable law/place of jurisdiction

In the event of disputes, Swiss law is exclusively applicable. The place of jurisdiction is determined according to the Jurisdiction Act and is at Proseccheria 's headquarters in 8002 Zurich. For orders that were not placed by private individuals, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

8. Data protection

The data collected will be treated confidentially and in good faith. By accepting the general terms and conditions, you agree that your data may be passed on within the Proseccheria group and/or through its partner companies according to the following principles:

When you first contact us, your data will be collected in the form of personal information such as last name, first name, address, age, email, and for marketing purposes. In addition to the explicitly entered data, information from the log files (a type of computer work report) is also automatically collected. No conclusions about the person are drawn from this. We use this information exclusively to be able to create anonymous statistics about the use of our Internet offerings. The details of your orders/purchases (shopping cart) can be evaluated in terms of purchase frequency and amount. With regard to their content, an evaluation is only carried out in an anonymous form.

Your data may be passed on within the Proseccheria group. However, you can declare during the registration process that you do not want any advertising from the relevant provider. If you decide later that you no longer want advertising, you can report this to the contact point provided. However, the corresponding note then only applies to the marketing communication of the provider in question and not to all providers in the Proseccheria group.

Your data will only be passed on to a partner company of the Proseccheria group if this is mentioned by name in the general terms and conditions. Partner companies that process your data as part of a contractual relationship are not mentioned by name, although data can also be transferred abroad. It is ensured that the processing partner company does not use the data beyond the specific customer order and that it neither uses the data for itself nor passes it on to a third party. The latest security technology is used to protect your data against unauthorized editing. In principle, no liability can be assumed for the security of data transmitted on the Internet. The data is transmitted unencrypted. However, we automatically offer encryption for sensitive data.

9. Customer service/imprint

The following contact options are available:

Customer service telephone: 078 945 23 15

Postal address: Factory21 - Proseccheria, Customer Service, Bederstrasse 77, 8002 Zurich

Email: info@proseccheria.ch

10. Changes and Additions

Proseccheria expressly reserves the right to adapt these General Terms and Conditions to the circumstances at any time and to apply them immediately. In particular, Proseccheria is obliged to immediately incorporate any changed or supplemented requirements of the credit card organizations into the General Terms and Conditions.

Alternative dispute resolution in accordance with Article 14 Paragraph 1 ODR-VO and Section 36 VSBG:

The European commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) which is accessible at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr . We are not obliged nor willing to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Contact form:

Allgemeingeschäftsbedienungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Proseccheria erbringt alle Lieferungen ausschliesslich auf der Basis dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Sie gelten für die Zustellung von Waren, die die Kundin/der Kunde per Online-Shopping im Internet, per E-Mail, per Brief, per Bestellformular (Weinmessen / Weinfestival / Events) oder Telefon bei Proseccheria bestellt. Das Bestellangebot gilt nur für die definierten Gebiete der Schweiz.

 

2. Warenbestellung

Der Vertragsabschluss kommt in dem Zeitpunkt zustande, in dem die Kundin/der Kunde von Proseccheria eine Auftragsbestätigung erhält.

Warenbestellungen können bis maximal 30 Tage vor dem gewünschten Lieferdatum aufgegeben werden. Eine Annullierung ist bis 24 Stunden vor der Auslieferung möglich.

Wird nach der Auftragsbestätigung festgestellt, dass die Lieferung nicht vollständig erfüllt werden kann, da einzelne Produkte kurzfristig nicht erhältlich sind, teilt Proseccheria dies der Kundin/dem Kunden vor der Auslieferung mit.

Falls Produkte zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung nicht verfügbar sind, werden sie weder in Rechnung gestellt noch später nachgeschickt. Dem Kunden stehen in solchen Fällen weder Real- noch Schadenersatzanspruch zu

 

3. Belieferung

Proseccheria beschränkt die Lieferungen auf das Gebiet der Schweiz.

Die Lieferung erfolgt direkt an die von der Kundin/vom Kunden bekannt gegebene Lieferadresse und Kontaktperson.

Proseccheria unterscheidet zwischen verschiedenen Lieferarten:

Lieferung von Lebensmitteln/Getränke mit PostPac Priority der Express In allen Gebieten der Schweiz und des Fürstentums Liechtenstein, in welchen Proseccheria keine eigene Auslieferung von Lebensmitteln anbietet sowie, unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen, nach Wahl des Kunden im Hauptliefergebiet wird die Ware mit dem Sevice PostPac Priority der Express der Schweizerischen Post ausgeliefert. Es besteht kein Mindestbestellwert. Die Lieferung erfolgt an einem während des Bestellvorganges frei wählbaren Tag, zum Zeitpunkt zu welchem die Post üblicherweise die Pakete zustellt.

Proseccheria und die Schweizerische Post setzen alles daran, diesen Liefertag einzuhalten. Eine Nichteinhaltung des Liefertages gibt keinen Anspruch auf Rücktritt von der Bestellung bzw. auf Schadenersatz. Sollte die Schweizerische Post nicht in der Lage sein, eine durch Proseccheria bestätigte Bestellung auszuführen, so entsteht für Proseccheria keine Pflicht, die Auslieferung anderweitig durchzuführen. Der Kundin/dem Kunden entsteht dadurch kein Anspruch auf Schadenersatz.

Sollte die Kundin/der Kunde anlässlich der Lieferung abwesend sein, und kann die Ware durch die Schweizerische Post nicht anderweitig an anwesende Personen übergeben werden, wird Ihre Bestellung vor der Haus- oder Wohnungstüre deponiert. Mit der Deponierung der Bestellung beim Kunden durch die Schweizerische Post geht das Risiko von Diebstahl und Beschädigung (z.B. durch übermässige Sonneneinstrahlung) an die Kundin/den Kunden über. Kann die Ware nicht an anwesende Personen übergeben werden, gilt die Lieferung als vollständig und qualitativ einwandfrei durch die Kundin/den Kunden akzeptiert.

Sollte die Schweizerische Post nicht in der Lage sein, eine durch Proseccheria bestätigte Bestellung auszuführen, so entsteht für Proseccheria keine Pflicht, die Auslieferung anderweitig durchzuführen. Der Kundin/dem Kunden entsteht dadurch kein Anspruch auf Schadenersatz.

 

4. Liefergebühren

Lieferungen von Lebensmitteln durch den persönlichen Lieferservice von Proseccheria oder durch die Schweizerische Post. Bei jedem Bestellwert beträgt die Lieferpauschale CHF 10.-.

 

5. Preis / Bezahlung

Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inklusive Mehrwertsteuer.

Für die Bezahlung von Proseccheria-Lieferungen stehen der Kundin/dem Kunden je nach Sortiment und Versandart verschiedene Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

– Kreditkarte online

– Bezahlung per Rechnung mit Einzahlungsschein für Stammkunden

– Bezahlung mit Proseccheria Geschenkgutscheinen online.

Je nach Sortiment und Versandart werden nur einzelne der oben erwähnten Zahlungsarten akzeptiert. Welche Zahlungsarten ausgewählt werden können, wird jeweils bei der Bestellung im Bezahlungsvorgang zur Auswahl angezeigt.

Proseccheria akzeptiert zurzeit die Kreditkarten von Mastercard, Visa, American Express.

Bei Vorauszahlung mit Kreditkarte erfolgt die Bezahlung je nach Bestellart unterschiedlich:

Bei der Bestellung per Fax, per E-Mail, per Brief oder Telefon gibt die Kundin/der Kunde Proseccheria seine Kreditkartennummer, die Kartenprüfnummer CVV / CVC und das zugehörige Verfalldatum der Karte bekannt. Proseccheria erfasst diese Daten anschliessend im System und führt eine online Autorisierungsanfrage bei der jeweiligen Kreditkartenorganisation durch.

Bei der Bestellung via online Shop erfasst die Karteninhaberin/der Karteninhaber die Kreditkartennummer, die Kartenprüfnummer CVV / CVC und das zugehörige Verfalldatum seiner Karte selbst online im Internet-Shop der Proseccheria. Als dann führt das System die online Autorisierungsanfrage bei der jeweiligen Kreditkartenorganisation durch.

Bezahlung per Rechnung mit Einzahlungsschein

Die Bezahlung per Rechnung mit Einzahlungsschein bedingt eine erfolgreiche Bonitätsprüfung durch Proseccheria. Fällt diese automatische Prüfung, welche jeweils nach dem Login durchgeführt wird, negativ aus, oder sind keine Angaben zur Bonität erhältlich, wird die Zahlungsart „Rechnung“ nicht angezeigt.

Rechnungen werden jeweils nach der Auslieferung per Post an die unter „Konto“ erwähnte Stammadresse gesandt oder wenn möglich direkt der Warenlieferung beigelegt.

Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 10 Tagen ohne Abzüge wie z.B. Skonto und anderen Rabatten zu bezahlen. Unberechtigte Abzüge werden nachbelastet. Bei nicht termingerechter Bezahlung wird ein Unkostenbeitrag von CHF 20.- erhoben und bis zum Begleichen der Rechnung steht die Zahlungsart „Rechnung“ nicht mehr zur Verfügung.

 

6. Beanstandung

Mängel, die beim Empfang der Ware ohne weiteres ersichtlich sind, müssen sofort beanstandet werden, ansonsten gilt die Ware als genehmigt. Über Mängel, die erst zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt zutage treten und bei allen anderen Lieferungen informiert der Kunde den Proseccheria-Kundendienst umgehend per E-Mail oder Telefon, gegebenenfalls auch schriftlich.

 

7. Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Im Falle von Streitigkeiten ist ausschliesslich Schweizerisches Recht anwendbar. Der Gerichtsstand bestimmt sich nach dem Gerichtsstandsgesetz und liegt am Sitz von Proseccheria in 8002 Zürich. Bei Bestellungen, welche nicht von Privatpersonen in Auftrag gegeben wurden, gilt als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand Zürich.

 

8. Datenschutz

Die gesammelten Daten werden vertraulich und nach Treu und Glauben behandelt. Mit der Annahme der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen geben Sie Ihr Einverständnis, dass Ihre Daten innerhalb der Proseccheria-Gruppe und/oder durch deren Partnerfirmen nach den folgenden Prinzipien weitergegeben werden dürfen:

Anlässlich der ersten Kontaktaufnahme werden Ihre Daten in der Form von persönlichen Informationen wie Name, Vorname, Adresse, Alter, Email, sowie zu Marketingzwecken gesammelt. Neben den explizit eingegebenen Daten werden automatisch auch Informationen aus den Log-Files (eine Art Arbeitsrapport des Computers) gesammelt. Daraus werden keine Rückschlüsse auf die Person gezogen. Wir verwenden diese Information ausschliesslich, um in anonymisierter Form, Statistiken über die Nutzung unserer Internet-Angebote erstellen zu können. Die Details Ihrer Bestellungen/Einkäufe (Warenkorb) können in Bezug auf Einkaufshäufigkeit und -betrag ausgewertet werden. In Bezug auf deren Inhalt erfolgt eine Auswertung nur in anonymisierter Form.

Ihre Daten dürfen innerhalb der Proseccheria-Gruppe weitergegeben werden. Sie können jedoch im Registrierungsprozess deklarieren, dass sie vom entsprechenden Anbieter keine Werbung wünschen. Sollten Sie sich erst später entscheiden, dass Sie keine Werbung mehr wünschen, können Sie dies der jeweils angegebenen Kontaktstelle melden. Der entsprechende Vermerk erstreckt sich aber dann einzig auf die Marketing-Kommunikation des betreffenden Anbieters und nicht auf sämtliche Anbieter der Proseccheria-Gruppe.

Ihre Daten werden nur dann an eine Partnerfirma der Proseccheria-Gruppe weitergegeben, wenn diese in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen namentlich genannt wird. Keine namentliche Nennung erfolgt bei Partnerfirmen, welche Ihre Daten im Rahmen eines Auftragsverhältnisses bearbeiten, wobei auch ein Datentransfer ins Ausland erfolgen kann. Es wird sichergestellt, dass keine über den konkreten Kundenauftrag hinausgehende Verwendung der Daten durch die bearbeitende Partnerfirma stattfindet und diese die Daten weder für sich verwendet, noch einem Dritten weitergibt. Es wird modernste Sicherheitstechnologie eingesetzt, um Ihre Daten gegen unbefugtes Bearbeiten zu schützen. Für die Sicherheit der im Internet übermittelten Daten kann grundsätzlich keine Haftung übernommen werden. Die Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt unverschlüsselt. Wir bieten jedoch für sensible Daten automatisch eine Verschlüsselung an.

 

9. Kundendienst/Impressum

Es stehen folgende Kontaktmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Kundendienst-Telefon: 078 945 23 15

Postadresse: Factory21 - Proseccheria, Kundendienst, Bederstrasse 77, 8002 Zürich

E-Mail: info@proseccheria.ch

 

10. Änderungen und Ergänzungen

Proseccheria bleibt es ausdrücklich vorbehalten, die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen AGB jederzeit an die Gegebenheiten anzupassen und sofort anzuwenden. Insbesondere ist Proseccheria verpflichtet, allfällige geänderte oder ergänzte Auflagen der Kreditkartenorganisationen umgehend in die AGB einfliessen zu lassen.

 

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG:

The european commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) which is accessible at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are not obliged nor willing to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Kontaktformular: